Tour

Musikexpress & Kulturnews present
from
21.
06.
22

Lorde

The Solar Power Tour
Ophelia Mikkelson
When Lorde released “Solar Power” in mid-June, her first single in four years of silence, the music press cheered. Not only because the song is an unusual grower, but also because the New Zealander showed an astonishing development in it. Her spectacular debut as a teenager “Pure Heroine” from 2013 with the hits “Royal” and “Tennis Court” was still dark and moody and the follow-up “Melodrama” from 2017 an emotional melodrama full of unexpected pop moments. Lorde now sounds more natural, self-confident and calm on “Solar Power”.
The decisive factor was not the pandemic-related pause, but a trip to the Antarctic. As Lorde wrote in a newsletter to her fans: ‘… Antarctica really acted as this great white palette cleanser, a sort of celestial foyer I had to move through in order to start making the next thing. In the plane coming down to land, I had this very intense bolt-of-lightning thought, which in all it is eloquence was literally ‘DON`T MAKE SHIT RECORDS’ lol.’

Doesn’t look like that is going to happen. For her new Album “Solar Power”, that will be released on August 20th, Lorde works together with Jack Antonoff as she did on “Melodrama.” One of the known producers is Malay, who is mostly celebrated for his work on Frank Oceans' “Blonde” - so this can only be good. Same applies on the live shows we can announce today. In June of next year Lorde will stop in Germany for three shows.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tickets for Lorde will exclusively be sold personalized. Personalized means, that every single ticket is bounded to one person who is mentioned by name on it.
Special limitation: max. 4 tickets per person.
Personalization of tickets as well as the limitation of the number of purchasable tickets takes place for causes of fairness and to avoid a secondary ticket market on which tickets often are offered to excessively inflated prices. Through this special and conscious regulation of pre-sale all fans should been given the opportunity to purchase tickets at fair prices.
The official online ticket pre-sale is handled exclusively by tickets.de. All other ticket providers offering tickets for sale are NON AUTHORIZED sellers.
Tue 21.06.2022   Cologne
Tanzbrunnen
General Admission
Ticket Price
41.80 €
The sale of tickets to children under the age of 6 years is hereby ruled out. No ticket may be purchased for them (also not along with other tickets) as third-party beneficiaries.
Wheelchair User incl. 1 companion
Ticket Price
41.80 €
The certificate of disability has to be shown at the entrance!

The sale of tickets to children under the age of 6 years is hereby ruled out. No ticket may be purchased for them (also not along with other tickets) as third-party beneficiaries.
Admission: 17:00 –  Starts at: 19:00 –  How to get there
Disabled persons, who can proof a need of a constant helper, please contact vvk-stellen@mct-agentur.com
 
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Payment in advance
PayPal
Pay now

Tour

from
15.
05.
22
Wunmi Onibudo

Bloc Party

European Tour May 2022
Ticket Price 39.60 - 41.10 €

Tour

Musikexpress & Kulturnews präsentieren
ab
21.
06.
22

Lorde

The Solar Power Tour
Ophelia Mikkelson
Als Lorde Mitte Juni mit „Solar Power“ ihre erste Single seit vier Jahren Funkstille veröffentlichte, ging ein Juchzen durch die Musikpresse. Nicht nur weil das Lied ein ungewöhnlicher Grower ist, sondern auch weil die Neuseeländerin darin mal wieder eine erstaunliche Weiterentwicklung erkennen ließ. So war ihr spektakuläres Debüt als Teenagerin „Pure Heroine“ von 2013 mit den Überhits „Royal“ und „Tennis Court“ noch dark und moody und der Nachfolger „Melodrama“ von 2017 ein emotionales Melodram voller unerwarteter Pop-Momente, so klingt Lorde jetzt auf „Solar Power“ natürlicher, selbstbewusster und in sich ruhend.

Ausschlaggebend war dabei nicht die pandemiebedingte Zwangspause, sondern eine Reise in die Antarktis.
Wie Lorde in einem Newsletter an ihre Fans schrieb: „Die Antarktis half mir dabei, alles was ich bisher getan hatte zu vergessen und wie auf einem weißen Blatt Papier neu zu beginnen. Als ich dort landete und all das Weiß sah, jagte mir ein Gedanke wie ein Blitz durch den Kopf, den ich wörtlich nehmen wollte: MACHE NIEMALS EIN BESCHISSENES ALBUM.“Sieht nicht so aus, als könnte das passieren.

Für ihr neues Album „Solar Power“, welches am 20.08.21 erscheint, arbeitet Lorde wie schon bei „Melodrama“ mit Jack Antonoff zusammen. Einer der bisher bekannten Produzenten ist Malay, der vor allem für seine Arbeit an Frank Oceans „Blonde“ gefeiert wird.
Das kann also eigentlich nur gut werden. Was auch für die Liveshows gilt, die wir heute ankündigen können. Im Juni kommenden Jahres wird Lorde für drei Shows in Deutschland Station machen:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Die Tickets für Lorde werden ausschließlich personalisiert verkauft. Personalisiert bedeutet, dass jedes Ticket an nur eine Person gebunden ist, die namentlich auf diesem erwähnt ist. Diese Person ist Inhaber des Besuchsrechts und nur diese erhält Zutritt zur Veranstaltung.
Es besteht eine Limitierung auf maximal 4 Tickets pro Kunde.
Die Personalisierung der Tickets sowie die beschränkte Ticketanzahl geschieht aus Gründen der Fairness und zur Vermeidung eines Zweitmarkts, auf dem Tickets oftmals zu überhöhten Preisen angeboten werden. Durch diese spezielle und bewusste Regulierung des Vorverkaufs, soll möglichst vielen Fans die Möglichkeit gegeben werden, Tickets zu fairen Preisen zu erwerben.
Der offizielle Onlinevorverkauf wird ausschließlich über tickets.de abgewickelt, bei allen anderen Ticketanbietern, die Tickets zum Kauf anbieten, handelt es sich um NICHT AUTORISIERTE Anbieter.
Di 21.06.2022   Köln
Tanzbrunnen
Freie Platzwahl
Ticketpreis
41,80 €
Der Verkauf von Tickets an Kinder unter 6 Jahren ist ausgeschlossen. Für sie darf auch nicht als berechtigte Dritte ein Ticket (mit-) erworben werden.
Rollstuhlfahrer inkl. 1 Begleitperson
Ticketpreis
41,80 €
Der Schwerbehindertenausweis muss am Einlass vorgezeigt werden!

Der Verkauf von Tickets an Kinder unter 6 Jahren ist ausgeschlossen. Für sie darf auch nicht als berechtigte Dritte ein Ticket (mit-) erworben werden.
Einlass: 17:00 –  Beginn: 19:00 –  Anfahrt
Schwerbehinderte mit einem "B" in ihrem Ausweis wenden sich bitte an vvk-stellen@mct-agentur.com
 
Allgemeine Zahlungsmittel
Kreditkarte
Vorkasse
PayPal
Sofort​überweisung

Tour

ab
21.
03.
22
Gus Black

Eels

Lockdown Hurricane 2022
Ticketpreis 33,00 - 39,60 €