Tour

from
29.
11.
22

Tamino

© Selleslags
Anyone who sees the Belgian-Egyptian singer, guitarist and songwriter Tamino live even once will fall under his spell. Big words, sure, but you're welcome to convince yourself of the truth of this statement in November, when he stops by for two shows in Germany. Already his debut "Amir" from 2018 convinced many critics:inside and fans alike. Pieces like "Indigo Nights" and "Habibi" bring together the wistful mood of Arabic musical traditions with the melancholic poetry of a Jeff Buckley. Whereby comparisons of this kind are idle, because Tamino was already a fascinating artist on his first tours and with the album "Amir".
His grandfather, Muharram Fouad, was one of Egypt's most famous singers and actors, and it was his old guitar, given to Tamino as a child, that started him on his musical journey. What Tamino creates on stage - with only his guitar and voice - gets right under your skin.

In April, Tamino finally returned with new music, releasing "The First Disciple" for which he collaborated with Belgian producers PJ Maertens and Jo Francken. In November he comes to Germany for two concerts!
Tue 29.11.2022   Cologne
Gloria Theater
Standing
Ticket Price
26.40 €
The sale of tickets to children under the age of 6 years is hereby ruled out. No ticket may be purchased for them (also not along with other tickets) as third-party beneficiaries.
Admission: 19:00 –  Starts at: 20:00 –  How to get there
Wheelchair users and disabled persons, who can proof a need of a constant helper, please contact vvk-stellen@mct-agentur.com
 
Wed 30.11.2022   Berlin
Metropol
Standing
Ticket Price
26.40 €
The sale of tickets to children under the age of 6 years is hereby ruled out. No ticket may be purchased for them (also not along with other tickets) as third-party beneficiaries.
Admission: 18:30 –  Starts at: 19:30 –  How to get there
Wheelchair users and disabled persons, who can proof a need of a constant helper, please contact vvk-stellen@mct-agentur.com
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Payment in advance
PayPal
Pay now

Tour

from
29.
11.
22
© Selleslags

Tamino

Ticket Price 26.40 €

Tour

Bedroomdisco, ByteFM & Kulturnews präsentieren
ab
29.
11.
22

Tamino

© Selleslags
Wer den belgisch-ägyptischen Sänger, Gitarristen und Songwriter Tamino auch nur einmal live sieht, wird seinem Zauber verfallen. Große Worte, klar, aber man darf sich im November gerne vom Wahrheitsgehalt dieser Aussage überzeugen, wenn er für zwei Shows in Deutschland vorbeischaut. Schon sein Debüt „Amir“ aus dem Jahr 2018 überzeugte viele Kritiker:innen und Fans gleichermaßen. Stücke wie „Indigo Nights“ und „Habibi“ bringen die wehmütige Stimmung arabischer Musiktraditionen mit der melancholischen Poesie eines Jeff Buckley zusammen. Wobei Vergleiche dieser Art müßig sind, denn Tamino war schon auf seinen ersten Touren und mit dem Album „Amir“ ein faszinierender Künstler.
Sein Großvater, Muharram Fouad, war einer der berühmtesten Sänger und Schauspieler Ägyptens, und es war seine alte Gitarre, die Tamino als Kind geschenkt bekam, die ihn auf seine musikalische Reise brachte. Was Tamino auf der Bühne – nur mit Gitarre und Stimme – erschafft, geht einem direkt unter die Haut.

Im April kehrte Tamino dann endlich mit neuer Musik zurück und veröffentlichte „The First Disciple“ für das er mit den belgischen Produzenten PJ Maertens und Jo Francken zusammenarbeitete. Im November kommt er für zwei Konzerte nach Deutschland!
Di 29.11.2022   Köln
Gloria Theater
Stehplatz
Ticketpreis
26,40 €
Der Verkauf von Tickets an Kinder unter 6 Jahren ist ausgeschlossen. Für sie darf auch nicht als berechtigte Dritte ein Ticket (mit-) erworben werden.
Einlass: 19:00 –  Beginn: 20:00 –  Anfahrt
Rollstuhlfahrer und Schwerbehinderte mit einem "B" in ihrem Ausweis wenden sich bitte an vvk-stellen@mct-agentur.com
 
Mi 30.11.2022   Berlin
Metropol
Stehplatz
Ticketpreis
26,40 €
Der Verkauf von Tickets an Kinder unter 6 Jahren ist ausgeschlossen. Für sie darf auch nicht als berechtigte Dritte ein Ticket (mit-) erworben werden.
Einlass: 18:30 –  Beginn: 19:30 –  Anfahrt
Rollstuhlfahrer und Schwerbehinderte mit einem "B" in ihrem Ausweis wenden sich bitte an vvk-stellen@mct-agentur.com
 
Allgemeine Zahlungsmittel
Kreditkarte
Vorkasse
PayPal
Sofort​überweisung

Tour

ab
29.
11.
22
© Selleslags

Tamino

Ticketpreis 26,40 €

Tour

ab
28.
09.
22
Clemens Schmidbauer

Soap&Skin

Ticketpreis 35,20 - 49,90 €